No. All our subscriptions are on a monthly rolling-basis. If you sign up you are not required to keep your subscription for longer than you need it. Simply deactivate your subscription before the next payment is due and your Pro plan will be de-activated at the end of the biling cycle.
Of course! Simply create an account as usual, and on the payment details page make sure to include your company name and tax ID. We'll issue any invoices including that information so that you can pass documents through accounting wihtout a hitch.
If you have any queries or specific questions, please drop us a line at firstname.lastname@example.org.
We are always here for you if you need any assistance. Your Pro subscription includes priority support and we're glad to help out if you encountered any issues. Simply write an email to email@example.com and we'll do our best to solve any worries.
If you decided that Dribbler.io is not for you, you can cancel your subscription plan by accessing your Dashboard (login required), clicking the badge in the top-right corner and then going to Billing. On the Billing page you will find a button to cancel your plan.
You can cancel a subscription at any time. You will keep your Pro benefits until the end of the billing cycle, after which you will not be charged again. You can always re-activate your subscription.